Latest Products http://www.amarbulk.com Latest Products Mon, 09 Dec 2019 18:37:39 +0530 en-us http://www.amarbulk.com Ethyl Alcohol 96.4% http://www.amarbulk.com/ethyl-alcohol-96-4.htm http://www.amarbulk.com/ethyl-alcohol-96-4.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Absolute Alcohol 99.6% http://www.amarbulk.com/absolute-alcohol-99-6.htm http://www.amarbulk.com/absolute-alcohol-99-6.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Absolute Alcohol 99.6% in the national and international market. Processed under the guidance of the experts, the Absolute Alcohol 99.6% is used in various industrial and commercial applications. Extra Neutral Alcohol http://www.amarbulk.com/extra-neutral-alcohol.htm http://www.amarbulk.com/extra-neutral-alcohol.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a promising Manufacturer, Merchant Exporter, and Supplier of Extra Neutral Alcohol from Meerut (Uttar Pradesh). We take immense caution while redistributing the rectified spirit after the addition of chemicals. Malt Extra Neutral Alcohol http://www.amarbulk.com/malt-extra-neutral-alcohol.htm http://www.amarbulk.com/malt-extra-neutral-alcohol.htm Extra Neutral Alcohol Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Merchant Exporter, and Supplier of Malt Extra Neutral Alcohol from Meerut (Uttar Pradesh). We offer excellent quality Malt Alcohol, which is 1, 2, and 3 years old. Grape Extra Neutral Alcohol http://www.amarbulk.com/grape-extra-neutral-alcohol.htm http://www.amarbulk.com/grape-extra-neutral-alcohol.htm Extra Neutral Alcohol Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are dependable Manufacturer, Merchant Exporter, and Supplier of Grape Extra Neutral Alcohol. Our Grape Extra Neutral Alcohol is widely known for its excellent quality, and we have 1, 2, and 3 years old version available with us. Ethyl Acetate http://www.amarbulk.com/ethyl-acetate.htm http://www.amarbulk.com/ethyl-acetate.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Ethyl Acetate. The Ethyl Acetate is a colorless, fragrant, low-boiling liquid, widely used as solvent for nitrocellulose, varnishes, lacquers, and production of artificial leather.