Latest Products http://www.amarbulk.com Latest Products 16-07-14 en-us http://www.amarbulk.com Ethyl Alcohol 96.4% http://www.amarbulk.com/ethyl-alcohol-96-4.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Alcohol - 96.4% is the alcohol, which is processed with redistribution of rectified spirit and after added with chemicals, it is treated by activated carbon. This process changes the Ethyl Alcohol into Extra Neutral Alcohol. We can also say that Ethyl Alcohol - - 96.4% is a triple distillated alcohol which contains negligible impurities. It is high on demand for potable use and its quality is passed by Excise Department of every batch. We are the major Ethyl Alcohol (Mollasses based) Exporters In India. Our Teams’s Expertise, indepth Knowledge and Excellent negotiating skills helps us in sourcing best quality product at very competetive prices for our esteemed Buyers. Absolute Alcohol 99.6% http://www.amarbulk.com/absolute-alcohol-99-6.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Absolute Alcohol 99.6% in the national and international market. Processed under the guidance of the experts, the Absolute Alcohol 99.6% is used in various industrial and commercial applications. Extra Neutral Alcohol http://www.amarbulk.com/extra-neutral-alcohol.htm Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a promising Manufacturer, Merchant Exporter, and Supplier of Extra Neutral Alcohol from Meerut (Uttar Pradesh). We take immense caution while redistributing the rectified spirit after the addition of chemicals. Malt Extra Neutral Alcohol http://www.amarbulk.com/malt-extra-neutral-alcohol.htm Extra Neutral Alcohol Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Merchant Exporter, and Supplier of Malt Extra Neutral Alcohol from Meerut (Uttar Pradesh). We offer excellent quality Malt Alcohol, which is 1, 2, and 3 years old. Grape Extra Neutral Alcohol http://www.amarbulk.com/grape-extra-neutral-alcohol.htm Extra Neutral Alcohol Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are dependable Manufacturer, Merchant Exporter, and Supplier of Grape Extra Neutral Alcohol. Our Grape Extra Neutral Alcohol is widely known for its excellent quality, and we have 1, 2, and 3 years old version available with us. Ethyl Acetate http://www.amarbulk.com/ethyl-acetate.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Ethyl Acetate. The Ethyl Acetate is a colorless, fragrant, low-boiling liquid, widely used as solvent for nitrocellulose, varnishes, lacquers, and production of artificial leather.